Confirmed Speakers (more to be added)
We are delighted to confirm the following speakers will contribute to the APXPS2017 Programme:

Keynote speakers:

Xinhe Bao
University of Science and Technology of China
Zahid Hussain
Division Deputy
Advanced Light Source, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Invited speakers:

Hans-Peter Steinrück
(Tobe determined)
Chair of Physical Chemistry II
Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
Friedrich Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg
Georg Held
Professor in Surface Science
University of Reading
Diamond Light Source Fellow
John C. Hemminger
UC Irvine Distinguished Professor of Chemistry Department of Chemistry
University of California, Irvine
Yang Shao-Horn
W.M. Keck Professor of Energy
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Joerg Libuda
Professor for Physical Chemistry
Friedrich Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg
Haiping Fang
Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Bongjin Simon Mun
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Robert Weatherup
St John's College Research Fellow
University of Cambridge
David Starr
Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin
Ashley R Head
Advanced Light Source
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Anibal Boscoboinik
Associate Materials Scientist
Center for Functional Nanomaterials Brookhaven National Laboratory
© 2017 The 4th Annual Workshop on Ambient Pressure X-ray Photoelectron Spectroscopy All rights reserved.